Agents & Resellers

Cyberware has agents or resellers in the following countries:

Australia China Czech Republic
Greece Hong Kong Hungary
Israel Japan Malaysia
Mexico New Zealand Korea
People's Republic of China Poland Slovak Republic

For all other countries, contact Cyberware Sales directly.

Athens Technology Center

 
Mr. Nikos Tsabourakis
Rizariou 10, Halandri 152 33 Athens
Greece
 
Tel:+30.210.687.4300
Fax:+30.210.685.5564
E-Mail:n.tsabourakis@atc.gr
WWW:www.atc.gr
Reps:Greece

Beijing Asahi 3D Technology Co.,Ltd.

 
Mr. ZhiPing Jiao
No.21 Xi San Qi Garden 1 Li
Hai Dian District, Beijing 100096
China
 
Tel:+86.10.8290.8670
Tel:+86.10.8290.5757
Fax:+86.10.8290.5757
E-Mail:sales@asahi-3d.com.cn
WWW:www.asahi-3d.com.cn
Reps:China

Einat Electro-Optics Limited

 
Mr. Dov Mordowicz
Unit No. 213
Ben-Gurion Street 4/A
Nes-Ziona z. 74030
Israel
 
Tel:+972.8.9301605
Fax:+972.8.9402722
E-Mail:einat@einat-eo.com
WWW:www.einat-eo.com
Reps:Israel

E2S - Enterprise Engineering Solutions

 
Mr. Tomas Vargas Barrera
Humberto Lobo 520 H-1
Colonia del Valle
Garza Garcia N.L.
México 66220
 
Tel:+52.81.8335.0200
Tel:+52.81.8335.0204
Fax:+52.81.8335.0207
E-Mail:tomas.vargas@e2s.com.mx
WWW:www.e2s.com.mx
Reps:Mexico

headus (metamorphosis)

 
Mr. Phil Dench
55 Gordon Road East
Osborne Park
WA 6017
Australia
 
Tel:+61.(0)8.9444.4648
Fax:+61.(0)8.9443.1632
E-Mail:architec@headus.com.au
WWW:www.headus.com.au
Reps:Australia
New Zealand

Jadason Technology Ltd.

 
Mr. Ivan Lee
Unit 9-12, 27/F., Tower B, Southmark
11 Yip Hing Street
Wong Chuk Hang
Hong Kong
 
Tel:+852.2310.8989
Fax:+852.2811.1780
E-Mail:ivan@jadason.com
Reps: China / Hong Kong / Malaysia

Japan Tech Services Corporation

 
Mr. Kazy Yokota
Ohkura Building
1-4-10 Shiba Daimon
Minato-Ku
Tokyo 105
Japan
 
Tel:+81.03.3431.6031
Fax:+81.03.3434.6674
E-Mail:kazy@japantech.co.jp
WWW:www.japantech.co.jp
Reps:Japan

Millenium Gate Company

 
Mr. Michal Cilek
City Empiria
Na strzi 65/1702
140 00 Praha 4
Czech Republic
 
Tel:+420.222.191.510
E-Mail:info@milleniumnet.cz
WWW:www.vissim.info/
Reps: Czech Republic
Slovak Republic
Hungary
Poland

Synergie Acclaim Technologies Limited

 
Mr. Edmond Li
Room 2401, World-Wide House
19 Des Voeux Road
Central
Hong Kong
 
Tel:+852.2882.2970
Fax:+852.2882.2952
E-Mail:edmond@synergie.com
Reps:Hong Kong
PRC

WIPCO Limited

 
Mr. Horyoung Kim
Kins Tower B/D 9th Floor
3#25-1 Jungja-Dong, Bundang-Gu
Sungnam City 463-811
Korea
 
Tel:+82.(0)31.782.3258
Fax:+82.(0)31.782.3259
E-Mail:wipco@wipco.co.kr
WWW:www.wipco.co.kr
Reps:Korea